What's On

View All Events View Baths Hall Events View Plowright Events
Anybody For Murder?

The Hospital Players

Anybody For Murder?

Tuesday 23 - Saturday 27 April 2024


Dr John Cooper Clarke

Dr John Cooper Clarke

Wednesday 24 April 2024


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 25 April 2024


Jo Whiley's 90's Anthems

Jo Whiley's 90's Anthems

Friday 26 April 2024


Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Saturday 27 April 2024


An Audience with Liverpool Legends

An Audience with Liverpool Legends

with John Barnes and Peter Beardsley

Wednesday 01 May 2024


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 04 May 2024


John Bishop

John Bishop

Back At It

Thursday 09 May 2024


Blue Rose Code

Blue Rose Code

Ten Year's Grace Tour

Friday 10 May 2024


The Roy Orbison Story

Barry Steele

The Roy Orbison Story

Saturday 11 May 2024


Horrible Histories

Horrible Histories

Rotten Royals

Saturday 11 May 2024


A Bunch of Amateurs

Scunthorpe Little Theatre Club Presents

A Bunch of Amateurs

Wednesday 15 - Saturday 18 May 2024


Jools Holland

Jools Holland

And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Friday 17 May 2024


Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

In Time: 30th Anniversary Tour

Saturday 18 May 2024


Legally Blonde

Wilton Productions

Legally Blonde

21 - 25 May 2024


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 23 May 2024


Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Friday 24 May 2024


Seven Drunken Nights

Seven Drunken Nights

The Story Of The Dubliners

Saturday 25 May 2024


Viva Variety

Viva Variety

Saturday 01 - Sunday 02 June 2024


Bridge

Bridge

Thursday 06 June 2024


The ELO Show

The ELO Show

Friday 07 June 2024


Jurassic Earth

Jurassic Earth

Saturday 08 June 2024


Nadiya & Kai

Nadiya & Kai

Behind The Magic

Sunday 09 June 2024


Allie Bailey

Allie Bailey

Running Won’t Save You

Wednesday 12 June 2024


The Stars of Tomorrow

The Stars of Tomorrow

Thursday 13 June 2024


Our House

Gainsborough Musical Theatre Society

Our House

Tuesday 18 - Saturday 22 June 2024


Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Wednesday 19 June 2024


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 20 June 2024


Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Country Special

Friday 21 June 2024


Dirty Sterling

Dirty Sterling

Saturday 22 June 2024


Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican

Late Bloomer

Friday 28 - Sunday 30 June 2024


Encore

Streetbeat Dance Academy

Encore

Friday 28 - Saturday 29 June 2024


The Giant Killers

Long Lane Theatre Company

The Giant Killers

Friday 05 July 2024


Anton & Giovanni

Anton & Giovanni

Together

Thursday 18 July 2024


When Shakespeare Goes Wrong!

Street Beat Present

When Shakespeare Goes Wrong!

FRIDAY 19 - SATURDAY 20 July 2024


Mini Vixen

Opera North present

Mini Vixen

Wednesday 24 July 2024


Whole Lotta Shakin'

Whole Lotta Shakin'

The Shakin' Stevens Story

Saturday 27 July 2024


Lou Conran

Lou Conran

Tangent

Wednesday 04 September 2024


Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Mad, Bad & Dangerous

Friday 06 September 2024


The Makings of A Murderer

The Makings of A Murderer

The Real Manhunter

Sunday 08 September 2024


The Illegal Eagles

The Illegal Eagles

Sunday 08 September 2024


The Drifters

The Drifters

Wednesday 11 September 2024


Jimmy Carr

Jimmy Carr

Laughs Funny

Thursday 19 September 2024


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Friday 20 September 2024


Perfectly George

Rob Lamberti Presents

Perfectly George

Friday 27 September 2024


Too Much Too Young

Too Much Too Young

Friday 04 October 2024


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 05 October 2024


Jimeoin

Jimeoin

Who's Your Man?!

Friday 11 October 2024


Grimethorpe Colliery Band

Grimethorpe Colliery Band

Saturday 12 October 2024


Simon Brodkin

Simon Brodkin

Screwed Up

Wednesday 16 October 2024


Anything For Love

Steve Steinman's

Anything For Love

Thursday 17 October 2024


Livewire

Livewire

The AC/DC Show

Saturday 19 October 2024


Alfie Brown

Alfie Brown

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Sunday 20 October 2024


Lee Mead

Lee Mead

The Best of Me

Wednesday 23 October 2024


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 24 October 2024


Elkie Brooks

Elkie Brooks

The Long Farewell Tour

Friday 25 October 2024


Shaun Ryder

Shaun Ryder

Happy Mondays, and Fridays and Saturdays and Sundays

Friday 01 November 2024


Simon Reeve

Simon Reeve

To The Ends Of The Earth

Saturday 02 November 2024


Sister Sledge Live

Sister Sledge Live

Sunday 03 November 2024


Lucy Beaumont

Lucy Beaumont

The Trouble & Strife

Saturday 09 November 2024


The Overtones

The Overtones

Sunday 10 November 2024


Fairytale of New York

Fairytale of New York

15 & 16 November 2024


Police Dog Hogan

Police Dog Hogan

Saturday 16 November 2024


Huey Morgan

Huey Morgan

The Fun Lovin' Criminal

Sunday 17 November 2024


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Friday 22 November 2024


Alfie Moore

Alfie Moore

A Face For Radio

Thursday 28 November 2024


Snow White

Christmas Pantomime

Snow White

Thursday 5 December - Tuesday 31 December 2024


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 07 December 2024


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 01 February 2025


Ben Portsmouth

Ben Portsmouth

This Is Elvis

Friday 07 February 2025


Pretty Vacant

Pretty Vacant

The Story of Punk and New Wave

Wednesday 19 February 2025


Paddy McGuinness

Paddy McGuinness

Nearly There...

Friday 21 March 2025


Chris McCausland

Chris McCausland

Yonks!

Sunday 23 March 2025


Roy Chubby Brown

Roy Chubby Brown

Friday 11 April 2025


Thank ABBA For The Music

Thank ABBA For The Music

Friday 25 April 2025


Martin Fry

Martin Fry

A Lexicon Of Life

Friday 09 May 2025


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 10 May 2025


Frankie's Guys

Frankie's Guys

Friday 05 September 2025


Mercury

Mercury

Saturday 04 October 2025


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 04 October 2025


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 06 December 2025