What's On

View All Events View Baths Hall Events View Plowright Events
Little Listeners: Mini Vixen

Opera North present

Little Listeners: Mini Vixen

Wednesday 24 July 2024


Summer Panto School Performance

Summer Panto School Performance

Friday 26 July 2024


Whole Lotta Shakin'

Whole Lotta Shakin'

The Shakin' Stevens Story

Saturday 27 July 2024


Summer Panto School Performance

Summer Panto School Performance

Friday 02 August 2024


Live & Local

Live & Local

Friday 16 August 2024


Kindly Keep It Covered

Hospital Players

Kindly Keep It Covered

Tuesday 03 - Saturday 07 September 2024


Lou Conran

Lou Conran

Tangent

Wednesday 04 September 2024


Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Mad, Bad & Dangerous

Friday 06 September 2024


The Makings of A Murderer 2

The Makings of A Murderer 2

The Real Manhunter

Sunday 08 September 2024


The Illegal Eagles

The Illegal Eagles

Sunday 08 September 2024


The Drifters

The Drifters

Wednesday 11 September 2024


Jimmy Carr

Jimmy Carr

Laughs Funny

Thursday 19 September 2024


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Friday 20 September 2024


Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Country Special

Saturday 21 September 2024


Abigail's Party

Scunthorpe Little Theatre Club

Abigail's Party

Wednesday 25 - Saturday 28 September 2024


The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight

The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight

Thursday 26 September 2024


Perfectly George

Rob Lamberti Presents

Perfectly George

Friday 27 September 2024


Andy Parsons

Andy Parsons

Bafflingly Optimistic

Thursday 03 October 2024


Too Much Too Young

Too Much Too Young

Friday 04 October 2024


Rick Buckler

Rick Buckler

A Night of Memories & Music

Friday 04 October 2024


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 05 October 2024


Scunthorpe Concert Band

Scunthorpe Concert Band

Sunday 06 October 2024


Jimeoin

Jimeoin

Who's Your Man?!

Friday 11 October 2024


Undermined

Undermined

Friday 11 October 2024


Grimethorpe Colliery Band

Grimethorpe Colliery Band

Saturday 12 October 2024


Gary Delaney & Friends

Gary Delaney & Friends

Saturday 12 October 2024


Simon Brodkin

Simon Brodkin

Screwed Up

Wednesday 16 October 2024


Anything For Love

Steve Steinman's

Anything For Love

Thursday 17 October 2024


Livewire

Livewire

The AC/DC Show

Saturday 19 October 2024


Alfie Brown

Alfie Brown

Open Hearted Human Enquiry

Sunday 20 October 2024


Lee Mead

Lee Mead

The Best of Me

Wednesday 23 October 2024


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 24 October 2024


Elkie Brooks

Elkie Brooks

The Long Farewell Tour

Friday 25 October 2024


Wonders Of Our Universe

Wonders Of Our Universe

Saturday 26 October 2024


Nativity - The Musical

Brigg Amateur Operatic Society

Nativity - The Musical

29 October - 2 November 2024


Shaun Ryder

Shaun Ryder

Happy Mondays, and Fridays and Saturdays and Sundays

Friday 01 November 2024


Simon Reeve

Simon Reeve

To The Ends Of The Earth

Saturday 02 November 2024


Lucy Beaumont Live

Lucy Beaumont Live

Saturday 09 November 2024


The Overtones

The Overtones

Sunday 10 November 2024


The Adult Panto

The Adult Panto

Jack and his Giant Stalk

Thursday 14 November 2024


Fairytale of New York

Fairytale of New York

15 & 16 November 2024


Police Dog Hogan

Police Dog Hogan

Saturday 16 November 2024


Huey Morgan

Huey Morgan

The Fun Lovin' Criminal

Sunday 17 November 2024


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Friday 22 November 2024


Alfie Moore

Alfie Moore

A Face For Radio

Thursday 28 November 2024


Snow White

Christmas Pantomime

Snow White

Thursday 5 December - Tuesday 31 December 2024


A Christmas Carol

Chapterhouse Theatre Company Present

A Christmas Carol

Thursday 05 December 2024


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 07 December 2024


Hue & Cry

Hue & Cry

Friday 31 January 2025


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 01 February 2025


Ben Portsmouth

Ben Portsmouth

This Is Elvis

Friday 07 February 2025


Clinton Baptiste

Clinton Baptiste

Roller Ghoster!

Friday 07 February 2025


Pretty Vacant

Pretty Vacant

The Story of Punk and New Wave

Wednesday 19 February 2025


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 20 February 2025


Tap Factory

Tap Factory

Saturday 01 March 2025


Brit Floyd

Brit Floyd

Wish You Were Here - 50th Anniversary World Tour

Saturday 08 March 2025


The Fureys

The Fureys

Sunday 09 March 2025


Just My Imagination

Just My Imagination

Saturday 15 March 2025


Paddy McGuinness

Paddy McGuinness

Nearly There...

Friday 21 March 2025


Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Friday 21 March 2025


Marty Wilde

Marty Wilde

Saturday 22 March 2025


Chris McCausland

Chris McCausland

Yonks!

Sunday 23 March 2025


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 27 March 2025


Seven Drunken Nights

Seven Drunken Nights

Saturday 29 March 2025


Amy Dowden & Carlos Gu

Amy Dowden & Carlos Gu

Friday 04 April 2025


Rude Science

Rude Science

Wednesday 09 April 2025


Roy Chubby Brown

Roy Chubby Brown

Friday 11 April 2025


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 17 April 2025


Thank ABBA For The Music

Thank ABBA For The Music

Friday 25 April 2025


An Audience with Liverpool Legends

An Audience with Liverpool Legends

Friday 02 May 2025


Martin Fry

Martin Fry

A Lexicon Of Life

Friday 09 May 2025


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 10 May 2025


Aled Jones

Aled Jones

Full Circle

Saturday 10 May 2025


Michael Starring Ben

Michael Starring Ben

Thursday 05 June 2025


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 19 June 2025


Frankie's Guys

Frankie's Guys

Friday 05 September 2025


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 25 September 2025


Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Sunday 28 September 2025


Mercury

Mercury

Saturday 04 October 2025


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 04 October 2025


Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Baths Laughs Comedy Club

Thursday 20 November 2025


The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Saturday 06 December 2025